لمحة عنا

نحن شركة ترجمة مقرها في دبي ولنا شركاء متعاونون في كافة أرجاء العالم. يضم فريقنا اللامركزي مترجمين تحريريين ومدراء مشاريع ومتخصصين في الكتابة الإعلانية ومترجمين فوريين وخبراء في النشر المكتبي ومدراء المبيعات المقيمين في دول مختلفة. وعلى هذا النحو نتمكن من الاستفادة من فوارق التوقيت وإدارة المشروعات بنجاح طوال 24 ساعة في اليوم 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

مهمتنا

نعمل باستمرار على تقديم خدمات ترجمة تحريرية وترجمة فورية على أعلى مستوى من الجودة للشركات والأفراد من خلال إجادة وإتقان عملنا يومًا بعد يوم. وعلى المدى الطويل نهدف إلى أن نصبح أحد أبرز مقدمي خدمات الترجمة في الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا بفضل الاحترافية التي يملكها فريقنا العالمي.

رؤيتنا

نرى أنفسنا كوسيط لإقامة الجسور بين مختلف الدول واللغات والثقافات وبهذا نزيل الحواجز التي تبدو عصية على الإزالة. وهدفنا النهائي من هذا هو تعزيز تبادل المعرفة والمهارة بين الأفراد والشركات. ونعتقد أن رؤيتنا هي سر النجاح الذي أتاح لنا أن نتميز ونتفوق في مضمار المنافسة.

قيمنا

نضطلع دائمًا بمهمة تلبية احتياجات عملائنا.ولكي نقوم بهذا نطبق باستمرار مجموعة من القيم التي تعكس بالكامل ثقافة شركتنا:

التميز: نعمل بجدية يوميًا لتقديم خدمات متميزة لعملائنا؛
الالتزام: نعتني بشدة باحتياجات عملائنا ونلتزم التزامًا تامًا بتلبيتها على أكمل وجه؛
النزاهة: نؤمن إيمانًا جازمًا بأخلاقيات الأعمال ونطلب من مترجمينا إتباع قواعد سلوكية صارمة.
النجاح: قمة أولوياتنا هي مساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق النجاح بفضل خدماتنا في الترجمة التحريرية والفورية؛
التعليم: مواكبة أحدث الاتجاهات والتقنيات في عالم الترجمة التحريرية والفورية؛
العمل الجماعي: نؤمن بأن العمل الجماعي هو الوسيلة الأكثر فعالية لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الخدمات اللغوية؛
الموثوقية: نهدف إلى اكتساب ثقتكم من خلال التعامل معكم وتزويدكم بأقصى قدر من الموثوقة والحفاظ على السرية.

لماذا تختار اللجوء إلينا؟

نحن شركة ترجمة مقرها في دبي متخصصة في تقديم ترجمات قانونية وفنية وترجمات تسويقية على أعلى مستوى من الجودة فضلًا عن خدمات الترجمة الفورية إلى جانب المساعدة الفنية وتأجير المعدات وخدمات الكتابة الإعلانية. لقد عملنا لصالح شركات عالمية ومؤسسات بارزة ونحن عضو في جمعيات مرموقة مثل GALA و ELIA. قام بتأسيس الشركة ماتيو إيبوليتي وهو مترجم فوري إيطالي ومترجم تحريري معتمد. وتضم الشركة في الوقت الحالي شبكة يزيد قِوَامُها عن ألفي أخصائي لغوي تشمل خبراتهم ما يزيد عن 100 لغة فضلًا عن طاقم عمل لا مركزي داخلي. ينتشر أفراد طاقم العمل في كافة أرجاء العالم مما يتيح لنا الاستفادة من الفوارق الزمنية والإدارة الفعالة للمشروعات بكفاءة منقطعة النظير طوال 24 ساعة يوميًا 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

الترجمة القانونية

نحن أحد أسرع مزودي خدمات الترجمة القانونية نموًا في العالم. نفخر بأنفسنا في تقديم أعلى جودة من خدمات الترجمة القانونية لعملائنا داخل البلاد وعلى المستوى العالمي. كما أننا معتمدون من وزارة العدل ووزارة الخارجية بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كما أن جميع مترجمينا مفوضون من الوزارتين لتقديم ترجمة قانونية معتمدة بكافة اللغات الرئيسية العالمية.

خدماتنا

خدمات الترجمة التحريرية؛
خدمات الترجمة الفورية؛
خدمات الكتابة الإعلانية.

فريقنا
مكتبنا
تاريخنا

High-quality Legal Translations

We are a Dubai-based translation company with partners and collaborators in all corners of the world. Our decentralized team comprises translators, project managers, copywriters, interpreters, DTP experts and vendor managers located in different countries. This way we are able to take advantage of time zone differences and successfully manage projects 24/7.

Our Mission

We steadily work to provide top quality translation services and interpretation services to companies and private individuals by perfecting our work day after day. In the long term we aim at becoming one of the top Language Service Providers in the Middle East and Europe thanks to the professionalism of our international team.

Our Vision

We see ourselves as a medium for building bridges among different countries, languages and cultures, thereby eliminating apparently unbreakable barriers. Our ultimate goal is to promote exchanges of knowledge and know-how between individuals and organizations. We believe that our vision is the key to success, which has allowed us to stand apart from the competition.

Our Values

We are always on a mission to satisfy our clients’ needs. In order to do so, we constantly apply a set of values that fully reflects our corporate culture:

  • excellence: we work hard every day to provide excellent services to our clients;
  • commitment: we care deeply about our clients’ needs and we are strongly committed to satisfying them;
  • integrity: we firmly believe in business ethics and we require our translators to follow a strict code of conduct;
  • success: our priority is to help our clients to achieve success thanks to our translation and interpreting services;
  • education: we keep up to date with the latest translation and interpreting trends and technologies;
  • teamwork: we believe that teamwork is the most effective way to provide our clients with the best language services;
  • reliability: we aim at winning your trust by showing you utmost reliability and confidentiality.

Why Choosing Us?

We are a Dubai-based translation company specialized in high-quality legal translations, technical translations and marketing translations, as well as interpretation services with technical assistance and equipment rental, and copywriting services. We have worked for international leading companies and institutions and we are member of prestigious associations such as GALA and ELIA. The company was founded by Italian professional interpreter and certified translator Matteo Ippoliti. Now it comprises a network of over 2,000 linguists with expertise in over 100 languages, as well as a decentralized in-house team. Team members are scattered in all corners of the world, allowing us to take advantage of time zone differences and efficiently manage projects 24/7.

Legal Translations

We are one of the fastest growing legal translation providers in the world. We pride ourselves on offering top quality legal translation services to our national and international clients. We are certified by the UAE Ministry of Justice and Ministry of Foreign Affairs and all of our translators are authorized by the Ministries to deliver certified legal translations in all the world’s major languages.

Our Services